RU/EN

FOREX volatility sample

trade volatility breakouts

At the heart of this trading system is based on the ideas presented in the articles of trade volatility breakouts Linda Raschke. What is the essence of the method - "after the market has a rest period, or reducing the range, often follows a trend day.

Day Trend - a day when the market opens on one extreme of its range, and closed at the other extreme. He goes a great distance with very few rebounds. "How do you know when to join the trend movement? L. Raschke proposed model, ID/NR4, which uses a certain set of rules. This is a simple effective input, combined with a sleeping stop. The key to trade on this model - Early Identification of existence of the state ID/NR4.

NR4 is a trading day with the most narrow in the last four days of daily diapazonom.Vnutrenny day has a minimum wage higher than the previous day and a maximum nizhemaksimuma the previous day. Satisfying these two conditions constitutes a day TD/NR4

you see the day, which is essentially a day and time range which is less than the three previous days (ie, the current day is the most small range of the last four) on the day you buy-stop expose and sel-lstop the maximum and minimum price bar IDNr4. vyhodosuschestvlyaete or after the session or the second bar. Only on the day of entry, if triggered stop on the side of buying, selling, enter additional stop at one tick below the bar ID/NR4. This means that if the deal turns out to be a loser, we do not just come out with a loss, and expand and open a short position. (The same applies vice versa, if you first open a position on the short side.). Tighten the stop to capture the accumulated profit.

If the position for two days does not become profitable and are not interrupted by a stop, get out of the deal.

P.S. I use myself until the trial as follows. I opened the morning with about 5.00 to 6.00 GMT time-frame graphics D-1, GBP / USD pair and EUR / GPB, while the light blue cap points to close the day already, then that is coming next will be very likely - in the afternoon break. Put a stop order to buy at Hai closed down the day with a stop at Lowe's closed down the day Put a stop order to sell at Lowe's closed down the day with a stop at Hai and am waiting for a breakthrough. / Stop some put in the middle between Huy and low /

Sometimes it happens that the couple will throw first in one direction, work order, and then razvorachiaetsya turn triggered stop positions, but the losses almost always more than compensated.

Teyk profit put on the market situation over the previous 5-7 days, but I try to it was so third stop and 2 / 3 profit. Like all short.

< | | >> NEXT>>

Use the contents of the site at your own risk | Satisfaction of machine translation

RU / EN

стратегия forex Торговля на пробоях волатильности

Торговля на пробоях волатильности

В основе этой торговой системы лежат идеи, изложенные в статьях по торговле на прорывах волатильности Линды Рашке. В чем суть метода - "после того, как рынок имеет период отдыха, или сокращения диапазона, часто следует день тренда.

День тренда — это день, когда рынок открывается на одном экстремуме своего диапазона, а закрывается на другом экстремуме. Он проходит большое расстояние с очень немногими восстановлениями". Как можно узнать, когда присоединяться к трендовому движению? Л. Рашке предложила модель, ID/NR4, которая использует определенный набор правил. Это простой эффективный вход, объединенный со спящим стопом. Главный ключ к торговле по этой модели — заблаговременное идентифицирование существования состояния ID/NR4.

NR4 является торговым днем с самым узким за последние четыре дня дневным диапазоном.Внутренний день имеет минимум выше минимума предыдущего дня и максимум нижемаксимума предыдущего дня. Удовлетворение этих двух условий образовывает день TD/NR4

Вы видите день, который является внутренним днем и одновременно диапазон которого меньше трех предыдущих дней (т.е. текущий день имеет самый маленький диапазон из четырех последних) Вы на следующий день выставляете buy-stop и sel-lstop по максимальной и минимальной цене бара IDNr4. выходосуществляете либо спустя сессию либо на второй бар. Только в день вхождения, если сработал стоп на стороне покупки, введите дополнительный продающий стоп на один тик ниже бара ID/NR4. Это означает: если сделка окажется проигрышной, мы не просто выйдем с убытком, а развернемся и откроем короткую позицию. (То же самое наоборот, если сначала открывается позиция на короткой стороне.). Подтягивайте стоп, чтобы фиксировать накопленную прибыль.

Если позиция в течение двух дней не становится прибыльной и не прерывается стопом, выходите из сделки.

P.S. Я Сам Использую пока на демо следующим образом. Открываю утром примерно с 5.00 до 6.00 МСК графики тайм-фрейм D-1 , пары GBP/USD и EUR/GPB , если индикатор синей крышечкой указывает на уже закрывшийся день , то следующий то есть наступающий будет с большой долей вероятности - днем прорыва. Ставлю стоп ордера на покупку по хаю закрывшегося дня со стопом по Лоу закрывшегося дня, Ставлю стоп ордер на продажу по лоу закрывшегося дня со стопом по Хаю и сижу жду прорыва ./ стоп некоторые ставят посередине между хаем и лоу /

Иногда бывает так ,что пара сначала кинется в одну сторону , сработает ордер ,а затем разворачиается срабатывает стоп разворот позиции ,но убытки почти всегда с лихвой компенсируются .

Тэйк профит ставлю по ситуации на рынке за предыдущие 5-7 дней ,но стараюсь чтобы было так 1/3 стоп и 2/3 профит .Вроде вкратце Все.

<< PREV << || >> NEXT >>