RU/EN

FOREX from the boundaries of the channel

Trade channels of the border

The most effective, the most difficult of the presented, but it is available even a beginner, and most importantly - disciplined trader strategy. Eric L. Nyman in his well-known Russian trader book - "The Small Trader's Encyclopedia", said the traders - trade professionals at the boundaries of the channel with very tight stops. This allows them to receive this award, which is quite acceptable in some loss in a row. Newcomers also traded within the channel, and lose money. So, traded currencies - EUR / USD, schedule - 3 chasovik. To eliminate the subjective use interest rate channel with 30% and 70% Fibonacci levels of interest. Basic rules of transactions is clear from the figure (part of the schedule is chosen completely at random):

border trade on Forex channel

following rules:

opening position is at the intersection of 30% or 70% Fibonacci line (marked with red dots), be sure after the arrival rates into the channel, that is, after crossing its channel line (continuous red lines). Direction (Buy, Sell) - in the opposite direction of the channel.

Closing the position is on the borders of the channel. (Strogo! no "pull" the profit and loss perezhidaniya!)

Immediately anticipate the questions - use graphics firm ArtSoft, period average interest rate channel and the order shall not give, think and analyze, pick yourself. Opens at the same time 2 lots, with the trading strategy allows for four in a row by loss of 100 points (which is the analysis of charts from 1971 (then the German mark), we have not met), maximum - 3 loss in a row overall size of 215 points.

< | | >> NEXT>>

Use the contents of the site at your own risk | Satisfaction of machine translation

RU / EN

стратегия forex Торговля от границ каналов

Торговля от границ каналов

Самая эффективная, самая сложная из представленных, но вполне доступная даже начинающему, а главное - дисциплинированному трейдеру стратегия. Эрик Л. Найман в своей известной российскому трейдеру книге - " Малая Энциклопедия Трейдера", сказал, что трейдеры - профессионалы торгуют на границах канала с очень жесткими стопами. Это позволяет им получать такую премию, что вполне допустимы несколько loss в подряд. Новички же торгуют внутри канала, и теряют деньги. Итак, торгуемые валюты - EUR/USD, график - 3 часовик. Для устранения субьективности используем процентный канал с 30% и 70% процентными уровнями Фиббоначи. Основные правила совершения сделок ясны из рисунка (участок графика выбран совершенно произвольно):

Торговля от границ каналов

Правила следующие:

Открытие позиций производится при пересечении 30% или 70% линии Фиббоначи (обозначенные красными точками), обязательно после прихода цены в канал, то есть после пересечения ею линии канала (непрерывные красные линии). Направление (Buy, Sell) - в сторону противоположной границы канала.

Закрытие позиций производится на границах канала. (строго! Никаких "вытягиваний" профита и пережидания лосса!)

Сразу предвосхищаю вопросы - используется графика фирмы ArtSoft, период средней и порядок процентного канала приводить не будем, думайте и анализируйте, подбирайте сами. Открывается одновременно 2 лота, при этом торговая тактика допускает 4 лосса в подряд по 100 пунктов (чего при анализе графиков с 1971 года (тогда еще немецкой марки) нам не встретилось), максимум - 3 лосса в подряд общей величиной 215 пунктов.

<< PREV << || >> NEXT >>