RU/EN

FOREX on the principle of Grebenshchikov

forex trading strategy: on the principle of Megaskalping Grebenshchikov

1. The currency pair - EURUSD.

2. Entering the market provide by Bollinger bands ( Bollinger Bands ) on the interval M30 (30-minute time range) or a time frame of a larger period of H1 and above. If the indicator forex Bollinger Bands shows parallel lines, then we put pending orders above and below the horizontal channel , Bollinger bands formed at a distance 20 points ( at the same time so do not forget to take into account the size of the spread).

3. At the same time analyze the more senior the interval - D1. If going to the range of D1, we will see that we are in the channel (see Figure 1), then we put only one pending order, only on the channel Bollinger.

Megaskalping-fig.1

Fig.1. Clearly visible channel on the daily timeframe.

4. Stop-loss set at 20 points at the opposite boundary of the horizontal channel formed by the Bollinger bands.

5. If one of the orders to work, then we will have two case scenario :

  • Our open position went to the minus (or plus, but less than 25 n) and the end result is still triggered a safety stop-loss. In this case, after a trend reversal, we will work exhibited second order - the reverse, in which there are two of the same event ...

  • warrant still went into a plus. At 25 nn portable safety stop-loss in the region or in other words bezubytka swap to zero . And then use trailing stop at a distance of 20 points on 4-hour timeframe.

6. Opening additional positions was carried out at 20 points on the extreme values ??for the 4-hour chart, and until such time as a joint safety stop-loss of open trading positions and will be an additional plus in the area. (See Figure 2). It is also possible permuted safety stop-loss in the region bezubytka only further an open trading positions at a time when the profit on it is at least 25 points (for example, if you do not have the exact confidence to rebound from the border daily price channel).

Megaskalping-top-up shopping pozitsiy

Fig. 2. Horizontal channel at 30-minute chart.

7. Closing open trading positions are only stop-loss . If the price is close to the border daily price channel and you have no confidence in the fact that she is his punch, then you can trelingovat trading position at a distance of 50 points.

8. In the final day channel breakout, Bollinger constructed, and the rebound beyond its borders - open additional positions in the direction of the trend .

9. Risk Management for the forex strategy or in other words - money management:
Recommended open a trading account forex to work on this strategy, " Megaskalping on the principle of Grebenshchikov " - at least $ 500 on a single open trading position on miniforekse, ie per 0.1 lot.

Use the contents of the site at your own risk | Satisfaction of machine translation

RU / EN

FOREX СТРАТЕГИИ

торговая стратегия форекс: Мегаскальпинг по принципу Гребенщикова

1. Валютная пара - EURUSD.

2. Вход в рынок осуществляем при помощи полос Болинджера (Bollinger Bands) на интервале M30 (30-минутном временном диапазоне) либо на таймфрейме более крупного периода H1 и выше. Если индикатор форекс Bollinger Bands показывает параллельные линии, то будем ставить отложенные ордера выше и ниже границ горизонтального канала, образованного полосами Болинджера на расстоянии 20 пунктов (при этом так же не забудьте учесть размер спреда).

3. При этом анализируем более старший интервал - D1. Если перейдя на интервал D1 мы увидим, что находимся у границы канала (смотрите рис.1), то будем ставим только один отложенный ордер, лишь от границы канала Боллинджера.

Мегаскальпинг - рис.1

Рис.1. Четко видимый канал на дневном таймфрейме.

4. Стоп-лосс ставим на расстоянии 20 пунктов за противоположной границей горизонтального канала, образованного полосами Боллинджера.

5. Если один из ордеров сработал, то у нас будет 2 варианта развития событий:

  • Наша открытая позиция пошла в минус (либо в плюс, но менее чем 25 п) и в конечном результате все-таки сработал страховочный стоп-лосс. В данном случае после разворота тренда, сработает второй выставленный нами ордер - перевернутый, по которому есть те же 2 развития события…

  • Ордер все-таки пошел в плюс. На расстоянии 25 пп переносим страховочный стоп-лосс в область безубытка или другими словами переставляем в ноль. И затем по используем трейлинг-стоп на расстоянии 20 пунктов на 4 часовом таймфрейме.

6. Открытие дополнительных позиций производим на расстоянии 20 пунктов дальше экстремальных значений на 4-х часовом ценовом графике, и не раньше того момента, когда совместный страховочный стоп-лосс по открытым торговым позициям и дополнительным  будет находиться в плюсовой области. (см. Рис.2). Возможно так же переставление страховочного стоп-лосса в область безубытка лишь по дополнительно открытой торговой позиции, в тот момент когда профит по ней составит минимум 25 пунктов (к примеру, если у Вас нет точной уверенности на отскок от границы дневного ценового канала).

Мегаскальпинг - доливка торговых позиций

Рис. 2. Горизонтальный канал на 30-минутном ценовом графике.

7. Закрытие открытых торговых позиций происходит только по стоп-лоссу. Если же цена находиться близко к границе дневного ценового канала и у Вас нет уверенности в том что она его пробьет, то Вы можете трелинговать торговую позицию на расстоянии 50 пунктов.

8. При окончательном пробитии дневного канала, построенного Боллинджером, и отскоке за его границами – открываем дополнительные позиции в направлении тренда.

9. Риск-менеджмент для данной стратегии форекс или другими словами - Манименеджмент:
Рекомендуем открыть торговый счет на Форекс для работы по данной стратегии “Мегаскальпинг по принципу Гребенщикова“ - не менее 500$ на одну открытую торговую позицию на минифорексе, т.е. на каждые 0,1 лота.