RU/EN

FOREX Stochastic Strategy

Forex Strategy on Stokhastic

Use common idikator Stoch.

Although there is a perception that determine the turning points is bad, stochastic index for large intervals, making it quite tolerable. I do not recommend it for 5-60 minute, or, should increase the number of periods (Stoch (35), Stoch (55), etc.) I tried the 14 period Stochastic is (by default in the charts AMCEN).

this system - the entrance is opposite the intersection after the signal level in the direction of the intersection. Levels are determined by the trader. as nizhodyaschy weekly trend, the lower plate is taken (8) and upper (75) (by the way can be a little higher input will be even earlier, but no more than 78-80!) Stop put more fixed, the percentage of the deposit (for example 1.5 from 100K tons . is 150 pips.

As for the stick stop level is rarely obtained (We at the peak. above all-star:) Profit or removed to the target a * stop where a - coefficient. 1 to 4 (at your option) any for some other signals (a parabola) or at target levels, or a trailing stop. When you set up you can play - signal levels, the period stochastics and short crossing to enter in MA (he usually always built together) for the signal level.

Strategy Forex: Forex Stochastic

Use this strategy at your own risk. Forex-Utility.com not responsible for any damages that may result to you when using any strategy, presented on the site. It is not recommended to use this strategy on a live account, without testing it to start a demo account.

< | | >> NEXT>>

Use the contents of the site at your own risk | Satisfaction of machine translation

RU / EN

Стратегия Forex по Стокхастику(Stochastic)

Стратегия Forex по Стокхастику(Stochastic)

Используется обычный идикатор Stoch.

Хоть и бытует мнение, что определять разворотные точки плохо, стохастический индекс, на больших интервалах, делает это вполне сносно. Я не рекомендую использовать его на 5-60 минутках, либо, следует увеличить число периодов (Stoch(35), Stoch(55)и т.д.) Я попробовал стохастик с периодом 14 (по умолчанию в чартах Акмоса).

Система такая - вход производится после обратного пересечения сигнального уровня в сторону этого пересечения. Уровни определяются трейдером. т.к. недельный тренд низходящий, то нижняя планка взята (8) а верхняя (75) (можно кстати чуть выше, вход будет еще раньше, но не выше 78-80!) Стоп ставится скорее фиксированный, по проценту от депозита (например 1.5 от 100К т.е. на 150 пипсов.

Так как приткнуть стоп за уровень обычно редко получается (Мы на пике. выше только звезды :) Прибыль снимается либо по таргету a*stop где a - коэф. от 1 до 4 (на ваше усмотрение) либо по каким либо другим сигналам (парабола) либо у целевых уровней, либо скользящим стопом. При настройке можно поиграться - сигнальными уровнями, периодом стохастика, а также входить при пересечение короткого мувинга (он обычно всегда строится вместе) за сигнальным уровнем.

Стратегия Forex по Стокхастику(Stochastic)

Используйте эту стратегию на свой страх и риск. Forex-Utility.com не отвечает за убытки, которые могут быть понесены вами при использовании какой-либо стратегии, представленной на сайте. Не рекомендуется использовать данную стратегию на реальном счете, не испытав ее для начала на демо счете.

<< PREV << || >> NEXT >>