RU/EN

Bollinger Line

strategy Lines Bollinger - Stochastics - RSI

strategy Lines Bollinger - Stochastics - RSI
Lines Bollinger, also known as trade lines - this is the line that reflect the current deviation from the moving average. Traders are usually more interested in bar'y, or candles, held by the indicator lines.

Volatility can be measured by a fixed percentage deviation from the moving average (Envelope) or floating interest rate deviations from the moving average based on the volatility (Bollinger Bands). This varying rate of deviation and reflects the changing market conditions for certain actions.

Line Bollinger, Stochastics, RSI

As shown in the chart above, the Bollinger Bands expand at a time when trade takes place in a large price changes in stocks (during the high volatility), and taper or converge when the stock price changes are insignificant (the period of low volatility) . Thus, the line of the Bollinger are indicators of motion, reflecting the standard deviation of a particular moving average.Prosche fact, many traders are attempting to use Bollinger Bands to receive signals to buy or sell. They argue that if the price bar crosses or touches the line, it's time to buy or sell. In fact, all that they can provide the line Bollinger - it's about whether the current price of high or low compared to moving average.

determined as the current stock price is related to the moving average and its behavior at this point, you as a trader are in a better position to make decisions about buying or selling shares.

When you're trying to explore methods of building (of) line of Bollinger, there are some common issues that can not be left without an answer:

  1. Where is the current share price compared with some for her moving average?
  2. How far or how large a deviation from the current stock price is defined for her moving average?
  3. As far as current activity
  4. action is essential to take into account the deviation under consideration?
  5. increas whether a decrease, remain unchanged if within the established trading range and volume of activity?
  6. Although these are typical thoughts that come to mind a trader or investor, respond to these and other questions are very difficult, if only rely on Bollinger Bands. Only the most experienced traders can try to answer these questions, and even while they use all available information resources for them.

Use this strategy at your own risk. Forex-Utility.com not responsible for any damages that may result to you when using any strategy, presented on the site. It is not recommended to use this strategy on a live account, without testing it to start a demo account.

< | | >> NEXT>>

Use the contents of the site at your own risk | Satisfaction of machine translation

RU / EN

Стратегия Forex Линии Болинджера

Стратегия Линии Болинджера - Стохастики - RSI

Стратегия Линии Болинджера - Стохастики - RSI
Линии Болинджера, также известные как торговые линии - это линии, которые отражают текущие отклонения от moving average. Трейдеров обычно больше интересуют bar’ы, или свечи, находящиеся у индикаторных линий.

Волатильность можно измерить фиксированным процентом отклонения от moving average (Envelope) или плавающим процентом отклонения от moving average в зависимости от волатильности (линии Боллинджера). Этот изменяющийся процент отклонения и отражает меняющиеся условия рынка для определенной акции.

Стратегия Линии Болинджера - Стохастики - RSI

Как показано на графике выше, линии Боллинджера расширяются в период, когда торговля происходит в условиях больших изменений цены акций (период большой волатильности), и сужаются или сходятся , когда изменения цены акций незначительны (период низкой волатильности). Таким образом, линии Боллинджера становятся индикаторами движения, отражающими постоянные отклонения от определенного moving average.Проще говоря, многие трейдеры предпринимают попытки использовать линии Боллинджера в целях получения сигналов к покупке или продаже. Они пытаются доказать, что если price bar пересекает или касается линий, наступило время покупать или продавать. На самом деле, все, что могут дать линии Боллинджера - это информацию о том, является ли текущая цена высокой или низкой по сравнению с moving average.

Определив, как текущая цена акции связана с moving average и ее поведением в данный момент, вы как трейдер находитесь в лучшем положении для принятия решения о покупке или продаже акции.

В случае, когда вы пытаетесь исследовать методику построения (проведения) линии Боллинджера, возникает несколько типичных вопросов, которые не могут остаться без ответа:

  1. Где находится текущая цена акции по сравнению с определенным для нее moving average?
  2. Насколько далеко, или насколько велико отклонение текущей цены акции от определенного для нее moving average?
  3. Насколько текущая активность акции существенна для того, чтобы учитывать рассматриваемые отклонения?
  4. Увеличиваются ли, уменьшаются ли, остаются ли без изменений внутри установленного trading range объем или активность?
  5. Хотя это типичные мысли, приходящие в голову трейдеру или инвестору, ответить на эти и другие вопросы очень сложно, если полагаешься только на линии Боллинджера. Только наиболее опытные трейдеры могут попытаться ответить на эти вопросы, и даже они при этом используют все доступные для них информационные ресурсы.

Используйте эту стратегию на свой страх и риск. Forex-Utility.com не отвечает за убытки, которые могут быть понесены вами при использовании какой-либо стратегии, представленной на сайте. Не рекомендуется использовать данную стратегию на реальном счете, не испытав ее для начала на демо счете.

<< PREV << || >> NEXT >>