is it possible to make money on the forex market with only 10 USD, earn money his mind

RU/EN

FOREX Library

possible to make money on the forex market with only 10 USD

Hello! Now I'll tell you , can earn on Forex market with just 10 USD . For starters, I'll tell you a story Mercator happened to me. Here is my story. Somehow once I see ads on TV I saw that you can earn a decent amount of market forekks, with $ 10. So I decided to paprobovat. Since I live in Belarus, I went and put on pochtu 40 000 rubles Belarus partners in the payment system EasyPay. Then prishol home vklyachil kompyuter. Zashol the official website of EasyPay, a personal zashol kobinet. On the balance sheet were 40 000 rubles, as pologalos.

Next, I found this site which is specified in the advertisement. I went to the site. There akazalos that can papolnit bill through EasyPay. So I papolnil trader your personal account. Then, downloaded the trading platform, went into it. Introduced their data and safely entered. I looked in the terminal, that's right my 40 000 lie. But can you know that the money in the forex market have only U.S. currency (dollory). Ie I were $ 13.43. So I started earning. For about the first day, I earned about 20-30 cents.

I made of the fact that the price is very well pavyshalis or humiliated. But the main thing that I really had been in profit. Do the same on the second day the situation was slightly worse than the second day. I then earned about 10-20 cents. But for me it was still fine, especially since I have invested only 13.43 dollars. Uzhze about the other five days I was making very bad. He earned about 5-8 cents. Sometimes, I even lost their precious money. So I decided I have enough and I rounded. Brought money back to EasyPay. But I have already brought 4.14 dollars. Ie, I had cocoa that, although small, but profit.

the best advice. If you decide to make the forex market, you better have about $ 100 or more. I've even seen on the internet that you can earn on Forex market with just $ 1. But as you understand that for a dollar you will profit as enough to swear. I am the shield that earnings in forex is better to have $ 100. But just keep in mind that cashing in on the forex market, you risk your money. Just saw on the Internet Advertising on the forex market, that "earn money your mind." Yes it is true in the forex market, you must have a good mind for the transactions. Get to know you profit from sovershonnoy zdelki.

Use the contents of the site at your own risk | Satisfaction of machine translation

можно ли заработать на рынке форекс имея только 10 USD ,зарабатывай деньги своим умом

RU / EN

можно ли заработать на рынке форекс имея только 10 USD

можно ли заработать на рынке форекс имея только 10 USD

Здравствуйте! Сейчас я Вам расскажу, можно ли заработать на рынке форекс имея только 10 USD. Для начала, я Вас расскажу историю, каторая случилась со мной. Вот моя история. Както раз я смотрю рекламу по телевизору увидел, что можно зарабатывать на рынке фореккс приличную сумму, имея 10 долларов. Ну я и решил папробовать. Так как я живу в Белорусии, я пошел на почьту и положил 40 000 белоруских рублей на платежную систему EasyPay. Потом пришол домай, вклячил компъютер. Зашол на официальный сайт EasyPay, зашол в личный кобинет. На балансе лежали 40 000 рублей, как и пологалось.

Далее ,нашел я этот сайт который указывался в рекламе. Зашел на сайт. Там аказалось, что можно паполнить счет через EasyPay. Вот я и паполнил свой личный трейдерский счет. Потом, скачал торговый терминал, зашел в него. Ввел свои данные и благополучнно вошел. Посмотрел в торговом терминале, все правильно мои 40 000 лежат. Но может Вы знаете, что на рынке форекс деньги имеют только валюту США(доллоры). Тоесть у меня лежали 13.43$. Ну я и начал зарабатывать. Примерно за первый день, я заработал около 20-30 центов.

Я заработал из-за того, что цены очень удачно павышались или унижались. Но главное то, что мне все это было в прибыль. У же на второй день ситуация была немного похуже, чем во второй день. Я тогда заработал около 10-20 центов. Но для меня это было еще нормально, тем более, что я вложил только 13.43 доллара. Ужзе примерно остальные пять дней я зарабатывал очень плохо. Зарабатывал примерно 5-8 центов. Бывало, что я даже и терял свои драгоценные деньги. Я так и решил, что мне хватит и я закруглился. Вывел свои деньги обратно на EasyPay. Но я уже вывел 14.04 доллара. Тоесть, у меня была какае та ,хоть и маленькая, но прибыль.

Главный совет. Если Вы решили зарабатывать на рынке форекс, вам лучше иметь около 100 долларов и больше. Я даже в интернете видел, что можно зарабатывать на рынке форекс, имея всего 1 доллар. Но сами поймите, что за один доллар у Вас прибыль будет, как кот наплакал. Я щитаю , что для заработка на форексе лучше иметь 100 долларов. Но так же запомните, что зарабатывая на рынке форекс, Вы рискуете своими деньгами. Так же в интернете видел рекламму от рынка форекс, что "зарабатывай деньги своим умом". Да верно, на рынке форекс , необходимо иметь хороший ум для совершения сделок. Знать получите ли Вы прибыль от совершонной зделки.