RU/EN

FOREX Library

Trading

What is meant by trading?

In a technical sense trading - trade ; the transaction of sale. But in my understanding of trading - a process in the market. This is when I am: I sit at my computer, waiting for the right conditions, I described pre- in my terms of trade in the forex market, make the opening deal, get profits and losses - close the deal, analyze everything that did. This is for I trading.

Let's define what constitutes trading?

  1. This duty on the computer for the schedule chosen currency
  2. This opening position
  3. closing position (stop loss, take profit, or manually) 4 - Analysis of the transaction

Let us discuss in detail the concept of trading , expand it into two parts: In time chosen for the implementation of trading: You sit down at the monitor, download graphics program for the transaction of purchase and sale and begin to analyze the market. Your task - to find a suitable place for open positions. You can: draw lines on the chart, study Indicators - it depends on your strategy .

And the decisive moment - all the conditions of your plan to implement trading are made. You open a position at the current price or deferred order (you specify the desired price, and when the price reaches this limit, automatically open position). Trading is already in the process. You watch for the schedule, you analyze the situation and compare it with the trading plan.

then it is possible that you have won a certain number of points that You expected, or lost and the rate closed at the stop losu or something happened that told you to close, wait for nothing. Close position occurred, with a plus or a minus. The first three points of trading realized, was the most important.

Now there was silence, it's done, the position is opened and closed, You put profit at your expense or loss written off my account. All, more You can not change anything. It remains to analyze everything that you did. This is a very important point in trading. As you can devote more time him in the review you improve your trade, you tap mistakes, mistakes. Every professional pays big time analysis trading, and you have to do the same.

It is now clear what lies work trader on the market Forex , but in other markets. Now you can visually estimate that You have to, and decide whether you want to dedicate themselves trading . If Are you ready, then do not wait, just start doing something. In one book about success, I read the important information. There are successful days and not successful. Successful day brings us closer to the goal, but are not successful push. If something is done a day in order to accomplished your goal, although would be very small thing, then this day can be considered a success, it is days like these bring us closer to the dream. If you have not done anything that day are not successful, and it pushes you to the purpose of dreams.

Use the contents of the site at your own risk | Satisfaction of machine translation

RU / EN

FOREX СТРАТЕГИИ

Трейдинг

Что же означает слово трейдинг?

В техническом смысле трейдинг - торговля; совершение операции купли-продажи. Но в моем понимании трейдинг - это процесс работы на рынке. Это когда я: сажусь за компьютер, жду подходящие условия, заранее мною описанные в моем плане торговли на рынке форекс, совершаю открытие сделки, получаю прибыль, убыток - закрываю сделку, анализирую все что сделал. Это для меня трейдинг.

Давайте определимся из чего состоит трейдинг?

  1. Это дежурство за компьютером, за графиком выбранной Вами валюты
  2. Это открытие позиции
  3. Закрытие позиции (стоп лосс, тейк профит или вручную)4 - анализ сделки

Давайте разберем подробно понятие трейдинг, разложим его на части:В выбранное время для осуществления трейдинга: Вы садитесь за монитор, загружаете графики, программу для совершения операций по купле-продаже и начинаете анализировать рынок. Ваша задача - найти подходящее место для открытия позиции. Вы можете: рисовать линии на графике, изучать индикаторы - это зависит от Вашей стратегии.

И вот решающий момент - все условия Вашего плана по осуществлению трейдинга выполнены. Вы открываете позицию по текущей цене или по отложенному ордеру (Вы указываете нужную Вам цену, и когда цена достигнет этой отметки, автоматически открывается позиция). Трейдинг уже в процессе. Вы следите за графиком, Вы анализируете ситуацию и сопоставляете ее с планом торговли.

Далее возможно, что Вы выиграли определенное кол-во пунктов, на которые Вы рассчитывали, или проиграли и ставка закрылась по стоп-лосу, или произошло что-то, что сказало Вам закрывайтесь, ждать нечего. Закрытие позиции произошло, с плюсом или минусом. Первые три пункта трейдинга осуществились, остался самый важный.

Сейчас наступила тишина, дело сделано, позиция открыта и закрыта, Вы положили прибыль на Ваш счет или со счета списался убыток. Всё, больше Вы ничего изменить не можете. Остается анализировать все, что Вы сделали. Это очень Важный момент в трейдинге. Как можно больше времени посвящайте ему, в процессе анализа Вы совершенствуете свою торговлю, Вы выявляете ошибки, заблуждения. Каждый профессионал уделяет большое время анализу трейдинга, и Вы должны делать так же.

Сейчас становится понятно в чем заключена работа трейдера на рынке форекс, да и на других рынках. Сейчас Вы можете наглядно прикинуть что Вам предстоит, и решить, хотите ли Вы посвятить себя трейдингу. Если Вы готовы, то не ждите, просто начните что-то делать. В одной книжке про успех, я прочитал очень важную информацию. Существуют успешные дни и НЕ успешные. Успешные дни приближают нас к цели, а НЕ успешные отодвигают. Если что-то сделано в день для того, чтобы свершилась Ваша цель, хотя бы самая мелочь, то этот день можно назвать успешным, именно такие дни приближают нас к мечте. Если Вы ничего не сделали, то день НЕ успешный, и он Вас отодвигает от цели, от мечты.