RU/EN

FOREX Library

About Dealing

For the novice investor FOREX is the most promising market. Since FOREX - the most objective and not subject to anyone's any was manipulating the market and its participants if they want to somehow manipulative purpose, they would have to operate with tens of billions dollars. Therefore, the impact on market participants is almost single completely eliminated. The superior liquidity allows you to open and / or to close out positions within seconds. Hold time position is arbitrary and limits: from several seconds to many years and depends on your trading strategies. Although the daily fluctuations of currencies are rather insignificant, the use of credit lines that are accessible even to currency speculators with small capitals in the $ 1000-5000, the profit may be impressive. Trade with application provided by the broker or a bank line of credit called 'margin trading'. The idea of ??marginal trading stems from the that in FOREX speculative interests can be satisfied without a real money supply, which reduces the overhead of moving the latter, and makes it possible, with a small account in U.S. dollars, open position, both in buying and selling a lot of other currencies. Thus, we can conduct transactions very quickly, getting a big profit as at higher and at lower rates. Many speculative operations in international financial markets are made on the principle of marginal trade (margin trading).

Margin trading - is trading with a borrowed capital. Margin trading in the foreign exchange market uses lots. 1 lot, as generally equal to 100,000 units of base currency, that is the currency that directly buy or sell, but to make a deal the size of one enough to have a lot of 0.5% to 4% of the amount. In most cases, the amount of bail is equal to 1% of the transaction.

consider a concrete example. Suppose your account in 2000 U.S. dollars. This means that with leverage of 100:1 you can trade at $ 200,000. At 11 am on the dollar in relation to shvetsarskomu franc reached 1.4045 - 1.4050. Do you think that the U.S. dollar at the moment undervalued and should rise and give an order to buy 100 thousand dollars for the course. In 15 hours the dollar - 1.4250 - 1.4255. You decide - Close the position and sell 100 thousand dollars on a new course. Your income - 2000 Swiss francs or 1400 U.S. dollars. It is 140% the size of attachments you funds. More than a good yield. Of course, with the same success can be incur losses, and not increase your score. It's enough to make a mistake in prognosis, and sell dollars against Swiss francs, not to buy, how to this example. But there are plenty of modern methodologies to help which is always possible to analyze the current state of the market or that financial asset (currency) and to construct a correct prediction of the behavior of the course the currency in the next moment. Employees of our bank with pleasure acquaint you with these techniques. Everyday fluctuations of currencies constitute approximately 100 - 150 points, allowing traders to make money on these movements.

In FOREX does not necessarily buy some currency first in order then sell it. You can open positions for buying and selling any currency, not having it. Usually Internet-brokers establish the minimum deposit for working in the FOREX market is a $ 2,000 grant and leverage of 1:100. Thus opening the position at $ 100,000, a trader invests 1000 $ 99,000 and receives a loan of $. The major currencies traded in FOREX, are: Euro (EUR), Japanese Yen (JPY), Pound (GBP) and Swiss franc (CHF), all of them are traded against the U.S. dollar (USD). Also in Currently, more and more actively traded so-called cross-rates (EURGBP, EURCHF, and so on).

Use the contents of the site at your own risk | Satisfaction of machine translation

RU / EN

FOREX СТРАТЕГИИ

О дилинге

Для начинающего инвестора FOREX является наиболее перспективным рынком. Так как FOREX - наиболее объективный, не подверженный чьему бы то ни было манипулированию, рынок, и если его отдельные участники хотят хоть как-то изменить цены в своих целях, то они должны оперировать десятками миллиардов долларов. Поэтому воздействие на рынок единичных участников практически полностью исключается. Абсолютная ликвидность позволяет открывать и/или закрывать позиции в течение секунд. Время удержания позиции произвольно и неограниченно: от нескольких секунд до многих лет и зависит только от ваших торговых стратегий. И хотя дневные колебания валют довольно незначительны, но при использовании кредитных линий, которые доступны даже валютным спекулянтам с небольшими капиталами в $ 1000-5000, прибыль может быть впечатляющей. Торговля с применением предоставленной брокерской компанией или банком кредитной линии называется "маржинальной торговлей". Идея маржинальной торговли заключается в том, что спекулятивные интересы на FOREX можно удовлетворить, не осуществляя реальной поставки денег, что сокращает накладные расходы по перемещению последних, и дает возможность, имея небольшой счет в долларах, открывать позиции, как по покупке, так и по продаже большого количества другой валюты. Т.о., можно осуществлять очень быстрые операции, получая значительную прибыль, как при повышении, так и при понижении курсов валют. Многие спекулятивные операции на международных финансовых рынках проводятся на принципах маржинальной торговли (margin trading).

Маржинальная торговля - это торговля с использованием заемного капитала. Маржинальная торговля на валютном рынке ведется лотами. 1 лот, как правило, равен 100.000 единиц базовой валюты, то есть той валюты, которую непосредственно покупают или продают, но для совершения сделки размером в один лот достаточно иметь от 0.5% до 4% суммы. В большинстве случаев размер залога будет равен 1 % от суммы сделки.

Рассмотрим конкретный пример. Допустим, на Вашем счете 2000 долл. США. Это означает, что при кредитном плече 100:1 Вы можете открыть позицию в 200000 долл. США. В 11 часов утра курс доллара по отношению к швецарскому франку составил 1.4045 - 1.4050. Вы считаете, что доллар в данный момент недооценен и должен вырасти, и даете распоряжение купить 100 тыс. долл по данному курсу. В 15 часов курс доллара - 1.4250 - 1.4255 . Вы принимаете решение - закрыть позицию и продать свои 100 тыс. долларов по новому курсу. Ваш доход - 2000 швейцарских франков или 1400 долл США. Это 140% от размера вложенных Вами средств. Более чем неплохая доходность. Разумеется, с таким же успехом можно понести потери, а не увеличить свой счет. Для этого достаточно ошибиться в прогнозе, и продать доллары против швейцарских франков, а не купить, как в приведенном примере. Но существует масса современных методологий, с помощью которых всегда возможно провести анализ текущего состояния рынка того или иного финансового актива (валюты) и построить корректный прогноз о поведении курса этой валюты в следующий момент времени. Сотрудники нашего банка с удовольствием ознакомят вас с этими методиками. Каждодневные колебания валют составляют примерно 100 - 150 пунктов, давая возможность трейдерам зарабатывать на этих движениях.

На рынке FOREX необязательно сначала купить валюту, чтобы затем ее продать. Можно открывать позиции, как на покупку, так и на продажу любой валюты, не имея ее. Обычно дилинговые центры устанавливают минимальный депозит, необходимый для работы на рынке FOREX в размере 2000 долларов и предоставляют кредитное плечо 1:100. Т.о. открывая позицию на 100.000, трейдер вкладывает 1000 $ и получает кредит 99.000$. Основными валютами, торгуемыми на FOREX, являются: евро (EUR), японская иена (JPY), фунт стерлингов (GBP) и швейцарский франк (CHF), все они торгуются по отношению к американскому доллару (USD). Так же в настоящее время все более и более активно торгуются так называемые кросс-курсы (EURGBP, EURCHF и так далее).