RU/EN

trading forex

Internet Trading

Many have heard about online trading. Those who have never not met with him to think that this is the sale or purchase anything through Internet. But for me, this concept points directly to the foreign exchange market, or the stock market. We both know that Internet trading is when people carry out operations on purchase and sale of currencies or securities through Internet.

Let's define the ins and outs of online trading.

Pros:

  • online trading you can do from anywhere in the world.
  • Internet trading can be considered a business where you play the role of the owner of this business.
  • Internet trading provides a decent income, and the amount depends on your desires and abilities.
  • person involved in online trading, respect around and even envy (jealousy though - a bad adviser.)
  • person engaged in online trading, released pressure from his superiors, he does not need to manage subordinates, he own boss.
  • person engaged in online trading becomes sharpness of mind.

Cons:

    Internet trading takes
  • sufficient amount of time, but this time highly paid (depending on your strategy may pay 30 minutes per day online trading and making lots of money).
  • Internet trading requires the constant presence of the computer (although it depends on the strategy you use to exchange).
  • Internet trading is constantly checking on the strength of the human, psychological strength. Must be strong to withstand the losses, without which the work is complete trader.
  • On this basis, we see that not everyone is able to engage in Internet trading. Many people can not control themselves psychologically, and the slightest failure affects very much on the psyche. But if you can themselves to overcome, then eventually you will become much easier to perceive losses.

Despite the psychological pressure, Internet trading has many advantages. The trader receives financial freedom (including that he does not need to live from paycheck to paycheck and the amount of ten times more than in normal operation), the set of skills that help a lot in my life decision making (for each rate trader takes charge decision that affects the deposit), freedom of movement (the ability to go anywhere in the world and sell out with a laptop or even a PDA), a sense of confidence from knowing that he provided himself, his family, everything you need for a dignified life.

Internet trading gives man a great opportunity. So they do not need big investments. Enough to start reading books, play on a demo account to a company in which you plan to play for real money, and in parallel to start saving money on wages. Let's say the last 6 months, you have read 8 books, 4 months, played the demo account in his spare time, developed a strategy for themselves (4 months games will necessarily thinking about how you would like to play in what way) and after she would bring you a positive balance on a demo account You could start playing for real money.

At the moment, companies that provide access to the forex market for online trading, offering to play rubles. I think anyone, would have accumulated over 6 months the amount of 3000 rubles, and that is enough to check yourself and your strategy to the test. If for you it's not enough, then there is a mini-Forex, invest $ 100 $ and play.

Internet trading is a way out of financial problems, but to reach him, you need to dedicate their time.

Use the contents of the site at your own risk | Satisfaction of machine translation

RU / EN

FOREX СТРАТЕГИИ

Интернет трейдинг

Многие слышали об интернет трейдинге. Те, кто никогда не встречались с ним, думают, что это продажа или покупка чего-либо через интернет. Но для меня, это понятие прямо указывает на валютный рынок, или рынок ценных бумаг. Мы с Вами знаем, что интернет трейдинг, это когда люди осуществляют операции по купле продаже валют или ценных бумаг через интернет.

Давайте определимся с плюсами и минусами интернет трейдинга.

Плюсы:

  • Интернет трейдингом можно заниматься из любой точки мира.
  • Интернет трейдинг можно считать бизнесом, где Вы играете роль владельца этого бизнеса.
  • Интернет трейдинг обеспечивает достойный заработок, и сумма зависит только от Вашего желания и способностей.
  • Человека, занимающегося интернет трейдингом, уважают окружающие и даже завидуют (хотя зависть – плохой советчик).
  • Человек, занимающийся интернет трейдингом, освобожден от давления начальства, ему не нужно руководить подчиненными, он сам себе хозяин.
  • Человек, занимающийся интернет трейдингом приобретает остроту ума.

Минусы:

  • Интернет трейдинг отнимает достаточное кол-во времени, но это время высоко оплачивается (это зависит от Вашей стратегии, возможно уделять по 30 минут в день интернет трейдингу и зарабатывать много денег).
  • Интернет трейдинг требует постоянного присутствия за компьютером (хотя это зависит от стратегии, которую Вы используете на бирже).
  • Интернет трейдинг постоянно проверяет человека на прочность, психологическую прочность. Нужно быть сильным человеком, чтобы выдерживать проигрыши, без которых работа трейдера не обходится.
  • Исходя из этого, мы видим что не каждый способен заниматься интернет трейдингом. Многие люди не могут себя психологически контролировать, и малейшая неудача влияет очень сильно на психику. Но если Вы можете себя преодолеть, то со временем Вы станете намного легче воспринимать проигрыши.

Несмотря на психологическое давление, интернет трейдинг дает множество преимуществ. Трейдер получает финансовую свободу (учитывая что ему не нужно жить от зарплаты до зарплаты, и суммы в десятки раз больше, чем на обычной работе), множество навыков, которые очень помогают в жизни при принятии решений (при каждой ставке трейдер принимает ответственное решение, что влияет на его депозит), свободу передвижения (возможность поехать в любую точку мира и торговать оттуда при помощи ноутбука или даже карманного компьютера), чувство уверенности от осознания того, что он обеспечил себя, свою семью всем необходимым для достойной жизни.

Интернет трейдинг открывает перед человеком большие возможности. Чтобы им заниматься, не нужны большие вложения. Достаточно начать читать книжки, играть на демо-счете в компании, в которой Вы планируете играть на реальные деньги, и параллельно начать откладывать деньги с зарплаты. Допустим, прошло 6 месяцев, Вы прочли 8 книг, 4 месяца играли на демо счете в свободное время, разработали для себя стратегию (за 4 месяца игры, обязательно появятся мысли о том, как Вы хотели бы играть, каким способом) и после того, как она принесла бы Вам положительный баланс на демо-счете, Вы могли бы начать играть на реальные деньги.

На данный момент, компании, предоставляющие доступ к рынку форекс для осуществления интернет трейдинга, предлагают играть на рубли. Я думаю, любой желающий, накопил бы за 6 месяцев сумму в 3000 рублей, а этого вполне достаточно, чтобы проверить себя и свою стратегию на прочность. Если для Вас это мало, тогда есть мини-форекс, вкладываете сумму в 100$ и играйте.

Интернет трейдинг это выход из финансовых проблем, но чтобы до него добраться, нужно посвятить ему свое время.