RU/EN

forex game

work on the forex

Work on Forex can produce very high income (many traders have averaged gains to 120% per annum, many have a profit of more than 100% in a month), but it involves with some degree of risk because the market movement can work as for you and against you. Success will accompany you if you will use a set of effective techniques to properly choose strategiyui tactics in the market.

To properly assess the situation on the market there a wide range of software and information tools to successfully use fundamental and technical analysis.

Fundamental Analysis includes an examination of the economic and political factors affecting nasostoyanie market Forex. This, for example, the policy of the Federal Reserve bankaSShA, emerging economic performance, statements of влиятельныхгосударственных figures, and other important events. While working on the Forex market are Vypostoyanno abreast of current events of international business zhizniplanety.

Technical Analysis - this metodp rognozirovaniya future state of the market on the basis of mathematical and graphical processing his last movements.

To be successful in the market , to carefully handle the money. You are always able to close plohuyupozitsiyu. Work on Forex, based on emotions, is doomed to failure. Dlyauspeshnoy work is extremely important to have a thoughtful plan of trading. It is also important not allow the itself deviate from the intended plan and not fall into euphoria vprotsesse work. This job requires a high trader emotsionalnoyustoychivosti and a willingness to significant psychological stress.

Risks , arising from the work of foreign exchange market, it is possible to hedge transactions in futures markets and optsionah.Hedzhirovanie - A transfer of risk (insurance position) in order to protect otvozmozhnyh damages in this case associated with a change in the price of foreign exchange contracts in the future.

But remember, that frivolous attitude to work on the Forex your earnings will be comparable srezultatami online casino games.

Use the contents of the site at your own risk | Satisfaction of machine translation

RU / EN

FOREX СТРАТЕГИИ

игра forex,forex игра,forex работа,работа forex ,работа на forex

Работа на Forex может приносить весьма высокий доход (многие трейдеры имеют усредненную прибыль до120% годовых, многие имеют прибыль более 100% в течении месяца), но при этом она сопряжена с известной степенью риска, поскольку движение рынка может работать как на Вас, так и против Вас. Успех будет сопутствовать Вам, если Вы будете использовать набор эффективных методов, позволяющих правильно выбрать стратегиюи тактику работы на рынке.

Для правильной оценки ситуации на рынке существует широкий выбор программных и информационных средств,позволяющих успешно применять фундаментальный и технический анализы.

Фундаментальный анализ включает в себя изучение экономических и политических факторов, влияющих насостояние рынка Forex. Это, например, политика Федерального резервного банкаСША, выходящие экономические показатели, высказывания влиятельныхгосударственных деятелей, иные важные события. Работая на рынке Forex Выпостоянно находитесь в курсе текущих событий международной деловой жизнипланеты.

Технический анализ - это методп рогнозирования будущего состояния рынка на основании математической и графической обработки его прошлого движения.

Для успешной работы на рынке, необходимо бережно обращаться с деньгами. Вы всегда в состоянии закрыть плохуюпозицию. Работа на Forex, основанная на эмоциях, обречена на провал. Дляуспешной работы крайне важно иметь продуманный план торгов. Важно также непозволять себе отклоняться от намеченного плана и не впадать в эйфорию впроцессе работы. Эта работа требует от трейдера высокой эмоциональнойустойчивости и готовности к значительным психологическим нагрузкам.

Риски, возникающие при работена валютном рынке, можно хеджировать операциями на рынках фьючерсах и опционах.Хеджирование - это передача риска (страхование позиции) в целях защиты отвозможных убытков, в данном случае связанных с изменением цены валютных контрактов в будущем.

Но учтите, что при легкомысленном отношении к работе на Forex Ваши доходы будут сравнимы срезультатами игры в казино.