RU/EN

FOREX INDICATORS

indicator of

Scoping.

volume indicator - an indicator showing the number of transactions in a given unit of time. The graph is usually celebrated on the view columns whose height is directly proportional to the volume.

concept of volume.

is well known that the volume of forex rates are not available. The volume is clearly visible when realnoi how many lots (Transaction transaction) and in what specific point in time released on the market.

In the forex market is only so-called tick volume, which characterizes the number of transactions per time unit. Ie a kind of voting, where all votes are equal, regardless of the volume of transactions. Tick ??down - tick up! It is not known how many millions lay in one direction or another, so the use of indicators in Forex is a rather conventional nature and is unlikely to reflect the true situation. In general we can say that the indicators are present in the volume of trades for the Forex has no such meaning, such as for the stock market However, it is worth noting that the tick size and the actual amount, in principle, different concepts.

We will not be in this article apply to trade forex with the help of the indicator. A look at what exactly is the volume indicators. And to use them in forex trading or not. Already up to you.

formula and calculation of volume

How to calculate the volume? For each indicator of its formula. Therefore, when considering the further the indicator will indicate a formula by which the indicator is calculated.

Trade and calculation of volume.

When trading volume is determined not by the absolute value of the trading volume and its changes over time. Necessary to consider the discrepancy between the volume of the indicator and the price chart. The most important is that the dynamics of the average turnover to determine a trend and "measure" its strength and stability. At a steady upward trend should have higher volume in periods of rising prices and the decrease in the downward (corrective). Then, at points corresponding to the end of the correction, an upward motion often observed minimum amounts, and at points corresponding to local maxima, the amount will be recorded as a maximum. At a steady downward trend volume increases in periods of decline, quotes and decreases during periods of retracement upward. At the points of maximum correctional movements will be observed at least up trades.

new indicator of Better Volume

indicator Better Volume ... The secret to the analysis of

Indicator of volume, the volume of forex, forex volume, the volume of forex trading, forex volume indicator

volume, perhaps the most underrated tool traders in technical analysis. But if you learn how to analyze and interpret it, you'll be able to see the turning point, and where to anticipate changes in trend. That will give you an advantage over the other.

Better Volume indicator marks bars histogram, the following criteria:

- Volume Climax Up - the maximum amount, the maximum range, bottom-up bars (red)
- Volume Climax Down - the maximum amount, the maximum range, top-down bars (white)
- High Volume Churn - the maximum amount a small range of bars (green, PaintBar blue)
- Volume Climax + High Volume Churn - both conditions (purple)
- Low Volume - the minimum amount of bars (yellow)
- When the volume indicator signals are absent, the histogram is colored blue-green
It is also possible to paint the signal bars in their own colors.
Remember that this method of determining the turning points, with the help of the indicator works well in combination with other indicators. Decision-making based on it must also be accompanied by the testimony of other indicators and methods.
PS More information can be found on the developer's site, where you can also download the pdf file, which describes in detail the work of the indicator.

Indicator Volume Map

Indicator of volume, the volume of forex, forex volume, the volume of forex trading, forex volume indicator

volume for the day, green - the accumulated amount in 5 days, blue - 30. Figures above - others, such as those shown in the examples in the indicator set period for which data should be reflected.

< | | >> NEXT>>

Use the contents of the site at your own risk | Satisfaction of machine translation

RU / EN

FOREX ИНДИКАТОРЫ

Индикатор объема

Определение объема.

Индикатор объема – это индикатор, показывающий количество транзакций в заданную единицу времени. На графике от обычно отмечается ввиде столбиков, высота которых прямопропорциональна объему.

Понятие объема.

Общеизвестно, что на форексе показатели объема отсутствуют. Объем это когда реальнои четко видно сколько лотов (транзакций, сделок) и в какой конкретно момент времени выброшено на рынок.

На рынке форекс доступен только так называемый тиковый объем, характеризующий количество сделок в единицу времени. Т.е своего рода голосование, где все голоса равны, независимо от объема сделок. Тик вниз - тик вверх! Однако неизвестно, сколько миллионов легло в ту или иную сторону, поэтому использование индикаторов объема на форексе имеет довольно условный характер и вряд ли отражает истинное положение дел. В общем можно сказать, что индикаторы, в которых присутствуют объем сделок, не имеет для форекса такого значении, как, например, для фондового рынка, Однако стоит заметить, что тиковые объемы и реальные объемы в принципе разные понятия.

Мы не будем в данной статье касаться торговли на forex с помощью индикатора объема. А рассмотрим какие конкретно есть индикаторы объема. А использовать их в торговли на форексе или нет. Уже дело ваше.

Формула и вычисление объема

Как рассчитать объем? Для каждого индикатора объема формула своя. Поэтому далее при рассмотрении индикатора будет указываться формула, по которой индикатор рассчитывается.

Торговля и расчет объема.

При торговли объемами определяется не абсолютное значение объема торгов, а его изменение во времени. Необходимо рассматривать расхождение между объемам индикатором и графиком цены. Самое же важное состоит в том, что динамика среднего торгового оборота позволяет определить наличие тенденции и «измерить» ее силу и устойчивость. При устойчивой восходящей тенденции объем должен увеличиваться в периоды роста цен и уменьшаться в периоды их падения (коррекции). Тогда в точках, соответствующих окончанию коррекций, при восходящем движении часто наблюдается минимум объемов, а в точках, соответствующих локальным максимумам, объем также будет регистрироваться максимальным. При устойчивой нисходящей тенденции объем увеличивается в периоды снижения котировок и уменьшается в периоды откатов наверх. Соответственно в точках максимума коррекционных движений вверх будет наблюдаться минимум торгов.

Новый индикатор объема Better Volume

Индикатор Better Volume …Секрет анализа объема

Индикатор объема, объем forex,объем форекс,форекс объем,индикатор объема форекс

Объем, возможно, самый недооцененный трейдерами инструмент в техническом анализе. Но если Вы узнаете, как анализировать и интерпретировать его, Вы сможете видеть разворотные точки, а также где предвидеть изменения в тренде. Что даст Вам преимущество перед другими.

Better Volume indicator отмечает бары гистограммы, по следующим критериям:

- Volume Climax Up – максимальный объем, максимальный диапазон, восходящие бары (red)
- Volume Climax Down – максимальный объем, максимальный диапазон, нисходящие бары (белые)
- High Volume Churn – максимальный объем, небольшой диапазон баров (green, PaintBar blue)
- Volume Climax + High Volume Churn – оба условия (пурпурный)
- Low Volume – бары минимального объема (желтые)
- Когда сигналы индикатора объема отсутствуют, гистограмма окрашивается в сине-зеленым цветом
Также есть возможность окрашивать сигнальные бары в свои собственные цвета.
Помните что данный метод определения разворотных точек, с помощью индикатора объема, хорошо работает в сочетании с другими показателями. Принятие решения на его основе должно сопровождаться также показаниями других индикаторов и методов.
P.S Более подробную информацию можно прочитать на сайте разработчика, там же можно скачать pdf файл, в котором подробным образом описана работа индикатора.

Индикатор Volume Map

Индикатор объема, объем forex,объем форекс,форекс объем,индикатор объема форекс

Объем за сутки, зеленый - накопленные объемы за 5 дней, синий - за 30. На рисунках выше - другие, такие, которые приведены в примерах, в индикаторе настраивается период, за который нужно отразить данные.

<< PREV << || >> NEXT >>