RU/EN

FOREX INDICATOR murrey math

Indicator Murrey Math Line X

Murrey Math Line X MetaTrader Indicator - an indicator showing the pivot line, which will definitely help every trader who knows how to trade with lines of resistance, and pivot support. It features 8 different lines (subject to additional lines) on the main chart to help you find the best terms for buying, selling and exit positions.

Inputs:

  • P (default = 64) - time in bars or in other periods (ustanavlivyutsya with MMPeriod), which will be calculated on the line. The smaller the number, the "fresh" and the line will be less accurate.
  • MMPeriod (default = 1440) - the base period in minutes (60 - for the hourly lines 1440 - for the daily lines, 10080 - for a week and 43200 - for a monthly), and if greater than zero, indicator will use P MMPeriod minutes to calculate the lines. If zero, the indicator will use the current P bars for their calculations.
  • StepBack (default = 0) - shift back to the calculation of the lines (in the current bar or in MMPeriod (if installed) minutes).
  • Other Options - only affect the visual display of lines.
Murrey Math Line X

use Murrey Math Line X - simple. 0/8P 8/8P lines and the lines are the strongest support and resistance - it is very difficult to break. Lines and 1/8P 7/8P - weak support and resistance lines, but if the price stood near them, it will change direction. Lines and 2/8P 6/8P - strong line reversal. And 3/8P 5/8P - line the bottom and ceiling of the average range of trade, very good chance that the price or pierce this range very quickly and remain in it for a long time. 4/8P - the strongest line of support and resistance. You can confidently buy and sell when the price breaks above this level. The blue arrow shows the last bar, which was calculated lines.

Murrey_Math_Line_X.mq4

< | | >> NEXT>>

<a href="http://www.instaforex.com/?x=IATP">InstaForex</a>

Use the contents of the site at your own risk | Satisfaction of machine translation

<a href="http://www.instaforex.com/?x=IATP">InstaForex</a>

RU / EN

FOREX ИНДИКАТОРЫ

Индикатор Murrey Math Line X

Murrey Math Line X MetaTrader индикатор — индикатор, показывающий пивот-линии, которые определенно помогут каждому трейдеру, который знает как торговать с помощью линий сопротивления, поддержки и пивот. Он показывает 8 разных линий (возможны также дополнительные линии) на главном графике, помогая вам найти лучшие точки для покупки, продажи и выхода из позиций.

Входные параметры:

  • P (по умолчанию = 64) — период в барах или в других периодах (устанавливются с помощью MMPeriod), на которых будут рассчитаны линии. Чем меньше это число, тем "свежее" и менее точные будут линии.
  • MMPeriod (по умолчанию = 1440) — базовый период в минутах (60 — для почасовых линий, 1440 — для ежедневных линий, 10080 — для недельных и 43200 — для помесячных); если больше нуля, то индикатор будет использовать P MMPeriod минут для расчета линий. Если ноль, то индикатор будет использовать P текущих баров для своих расчетов.
  • StepBack (по умолчанию = 0) — сдвиг назад для расчета линий (в текущих барах или в MMPeriod (если установлен) минут).
  • Другие параметры — влияют только на визуальное отображение линий.
murrey math,murrey,line x,Форекс Murrey Math Line X индикатор

Использовать Murrey Math Line X — просто. Линии 0/8P и 8/8P являются линиями самой сильной поддержки и сопротивления — их очень трудно пробить. Линии 1/8P и 7/8P — слабые линии поддержки и сопротивления, но, если цена остановилась возле них, она поменяет направление. Линии 2/8P и 6/8P — сильные линии разворота. 3/8P и 5/8P — линии дна и потолка среднего диапазона торговли; очень высока вероятность того, что цена или пробьет этот диапазон очень быстро или останется в нем надолго. 4/8P — самая сильная линия поддержки и сопротивления. Вы с уверенностью можете продавать и покупать, когда цена пробивает этот уровень. Синяя стрелка показывает последний бар, для которого был произведен расчет линий.

Murrey_Math_Line_X.mq4

<< PREV << || >> NEXT >>