RU/EN

FOREX CCI Arrows MetaTrader Indicator

indicator CCI Arrows

CCI Arrows (Arrows CCI) MetaTrader Indicator - will show you where the standard was crossing the CCI indicator to zero (marking the place of red or blue arrow) to help you decide direction in which the open position - up or down. It has a minimal delay and relatively high accuracy. This simple indicator - a good choice for traders who prefer to trade as easy as possible and do not like complex indicators. The indicator can be downloaded in a version for MT4 and MT5.

Inputs:

  • CCI_Period (default = 14) - standard indicator between CCI, which is used here. The higher the number, the greater the delay indicator and the fewer false alarms occur.
FOREX CCI Arrows

As you can see, this indicator gives a direct signal to buy (blue arrow pointing up) and sell (red arrow pointing down).

Do not enter the position when the signal is contrary to the general trend. If you are bullish trend and you've got the blue arrow - buy if you get the red - do not sell, but close a long position, if the bearish trend right now and you got the red arrow - sell if you get the blue - do not buy, but close the short position, if now no trend - open positions in any direction, depending on direction.

I recommend setting your stop-loss level, where the arrow is drawn (you can find out its exact numerical value by moving the mouse pointer). I also recommend using a trailing stop (trailing stop) for positions that are open with the help of the indicator.

CCIarrow.mq4
CCI_Arrows.mq5

< | | >> NEXT>>

Use the contents of the site at your own risk | Satisfaction of machine translation

RU / EN

FOREX ИНДИКАТОРЫ

Индикатор CCI Arrows

CCI Arrows (Стрелки CCI) MetaTrader индикатор — покажет вам, где произошло пересечение стандартного индикатора CCI с нулем (пометив это место красной или синей стрелкой), чтобы помочь вам решить, в какую сторону открывать позицию — вниз или вверх. У него минимальная задержка и относительно высокая точность. Этот простой индикатор — хороший выбор для трейдеров, которые предпочитают торговать как можно проще и не любят сложные индикаторы. Индикатор можно скачать в версии для MT4 и для MT5.

Входные параметры:

  • CCI_Period (по умолчанию = 14) — период стандартного индикатора CCI, который используется здесь. Чем выше это число, тем больше задержка индикатора и тем меньше ложных сигналов возникает.
cci,forex cci,cci arrows,cci украина,FOREX CCI Arrows MetaTrader индикатор

Как видите, этот индикатор дает прямые сигналы на покупку (синяя стрелка указывает вверх) и на продажу (красная стрелка указывает вниз).

Не стоит входить в позицию, когда сигнал противоречит общему тренду. Если сейчас бычий тренд и вы получили синюю стрелку — покупайте, если получили красную — не продавайте, но закройте длинную позицию; если сейчас медвежий тренд и вы получили красную стрелку — продавайте, если получили синюю — не покупайте, но закройте короткую позицию; если сейчас нет тренда — открывайте позиции в любую сторону в зависимости от стрелки.

Я рекомендую устанавливать ваш стоп-лосс на уровень, где нарисована стрелка (вы можете узнать его точное числовое значение, наведя на него указатель мыши). Я также рекомендую использовать следящий стоп (trailing stop) для позиций, открытых с помощью того индикатора.

CCIarrow.mq4
CCI_Arrows.mq5

<< PREV << || >> NEXT >>