RU/EN

FOREX Beginner MetaTrader Indicator

LED Beginner

Beginner MetaTrader Indicator - a very simple custom indicator that displays the local peaks and troughs on the chart with the red and blue dots next to them. He examines the highs and lows on the season and compares them with the range in which the traded currency pair, and if the peak / trough quite significant, it marks the point. This indicator is redrawn when you reboot, and therefore can not be used to generate trading signals as well as the positions of points are subject to change. Indicator is available in two versions - MT4 and MT5.

Inputs:

  • AllBars (default = 0) - number of bars for which to apply the calculation of (0 - all the bars). There is no reason to change this setting.
  • Otstup (default = 30) - the amount of interest that are cut off from range, before the highs and lows compared to determine their significance. The higher the number, the more points will be encountered.
  • Per (default = 9) - the period in which the maximum and minimum are calculated at the time. The higher the number, the less will be meeting points.
forex beginner

It is important to understand that this indicator can not be used for trading signals. That is, you can not sell when there is a red dot, and buy when there is blue - you simply lose all. This indicator can only be used to quickly find support and resistance points, if you trade through a system based on breaks, or to develop its own indicator.

Beginner.mq4
Beginner.mq5

< | | >> NEXT>>

Use the contents of the site at your own risk | Satisfaction of machine translation

RU / EN

FOREX ИНДИКАТОРЫ

Индикатор Beginner

Beginner MetaTrader индикатор— очень простой пользовательский индикатор, который отображает локальные вершины и впадины на графике с помощью красных и синих точек возле них. Он анализирует максимумы и минимумы на конкретном периоде и сравнивает их с диапазоном, в котором торговалась валютная пара, и, если вершина/впадина достаточно значимая, он помечает ее точкой. Этот индикатор перерисовывается при перезагрузке и поэтому не может быть использован для генерации торговых сигналов, так как позиции точек могут меняться. Индикатор доступен в двух версиях — MT4 и MT5.

Входные параметры:

  • AllBars (по умолчанию = 0) — количество баров, для которых применять расчет (0 — все бары). Нет причин менять этот параметр.
  • Otstup (по умолчанию = 30) — количество процентов, которые отсекаются от диапазона перед тем, как сравнивать максимумы и минимумы для определения их значимости. Чем выше это число, тем чаще будут встречаться точки.
  • Per (по умолчанию = 9) — период, на котором максимумы и минимумы рассчитываются в данный момент. Чем выше число, тем меньше будет встречаться точек.
forex beginner,forex начинающим,forex индикатор,FOREX Beginner MetaTrader индикатор

Очень важно понимать, что этот индикатор не может быть использован для торговых сигналов. То есть, вы не можете продавать, когда появляется красная точка, и покупать, когда появляется синяя — вы просто-напросто все проиграете. Этот индикатор может быть использован только для того, чтобы быстро находить точки поддержки и сопротивления, если вы торгуете с помощью какой-либо системы, основанной на прорывах, или для того, чтобы разработать свой индикатор.

Beginner.mq4
Beginner.mq5

<< PREV << || >> NEXT >>