RU/EN

FOREX ADVISORS

Semi adviser Insider_8.05 for MetaTrader 4.

incorporates the best from the experience of Bill Williams, is based on the innovative design of the author in the field of mathematical methods for analyzing the economy for 12 years izuchayushego currency markets. Help to earn huge sums of money at the sharp fluctuations of exchange rates.

work together with ten pairs of currencies. Best Solution in the financial crisis . It has no analogues, and therefore is highly .

Run the adviser on the history of 09.05 in 2008 showed the following results: input depot = 500 outlet stores = 100.000 Tester report is attached.

Advisor , which uses the readings of the indicator Iguerre , which must first be placed in the folder MetaTrader4/experts/indicators podtseplen and to schedule. Indicator better reviews the average period of time, so period of the chart - H1 or H4 , the optimal pair GBP / USD (on test results).

TS - growth and drop Iguerre quite accurately represent the trend, which allows us to open in the appropriate direction. Work is 0.10 lot in the beginning, then the lot is proportional to the actual balance. After each minus one-time lot size is reduced to 0.10, as a possible countermeasure "bad luck".

Endurance - an adviser may act as a fully automatic (you need to be included in the MT option "Tools -> Options -> Councillors, Allow live trading"), and in poluruchnom mode. Opens a position only when there is no current open positions.

Variable variables Advisor : Hours = 0; - how many hours Minutes = 0; - and how many minutes it will fire * RazVSutki = true; - whether to work every day (by default - yes) * & Ratings comfortable yourself the time and always run the MT for a few minutes before. Ie it works 1 time per day, strictly within the specified hour and minute. If you did not work at that time - hence conjuncture does not have to open.

Guide

detailed guide in Russian

Support

Ongoing

Extras

product return and not exchangeable. Seller is not responsible for trading decisions made by its customers in the Forex market on the basis of the purchased products from him.

Product Image

INSIDER_8.05 INSIDER_8.05

Use the contents of the site at your own risk | Satisfaction of machine translation

RU / EN

FOREX СОВЕТНИКИ

 

Полуавтоматический советник Insider_8.05 для MetaTrader 4.

Вобрал в себя самое лучшее из опыта Билла Вильямса, основан на инновационной разработке автора в области математических методов анализа экономике, уже 12 лет изучаюшего валютные рынки. Поможет заработать огромные суммы денег при резких колебаниях курсов валют.

Работа одновременно с десятью парами валют. ИДЕАЛЬНЫЙ ВАРИАНТ В УСЛОВИЯХ ФИНАНСОВОГО КРИЗИСА. Не имеет аналогов, поэтому высокоэффективен.

Прогон данного советника по истории 05-09 2008 показал следующий результат: входное депо = 500 выходное депо = 100.000 Отчет тестера прилагается.

Советник, работающий по показаниям индикатора Iguerre, который должен быть предварительно помещен в папку MetaTrader4/experts/indicators и подцеплен к графику. Индикатор лучше анализирует средний период времени, поэтому период графика - H1 или H4, оптимальная пара GBP/USD (по результатам теста).

ТС - рост и понижение Iguerre довольно точно соответствуют тренду, что и позволяет открываться в соответствующую сторону. Работа ведется лотом 0.10 в начале, потом лот пропорционален фактическому балансу. После каждого минуса, размер лота разово снижается до 0.10, как мера противодействия возможной "полосе невезения".

Автономность - советник может работать как полностью автоматически (для этого нужно включить в МТ опцию "Сервис -> Настройки -> Советники, Разрешить советнику торговать"), так и в полуручном режиме. Открывает 1 позицию только когда нет текущих открытых позиций.

Изменяемые переменные советника: Hours = 0; - во сколько часов, Мinutes = 0; - и во сколько минут он будет срабатывать* RazVSutki = true; - работать ли раз в сутки (по умолчанию - да) *Выставить удобное себе время, и всегда запускать МТ за несколько минут до этого. Т.е. он работает 1 раз в сутки, строго в указанный час и минуту. Если не сработал в это время - значит, коньюнктура не располагает к открытию.

Руководство

Подробное руководство на русском языке

Техническая поддержка

Осуществляется  

Дополнительно

Продукт возврату и обмену не подлежит. Продавец не несет ответственности за торговые решения принятые его покупателями на валютном рынке Форекс на основе купленных у него продуктов.

Изображение товара

INSIDER_8.05

INSIDER_8.05